Academics


Faculty Directory

Home > Academics > Faculty Directory

Visiting Professor

Sheikh Golam Mostofa Jie He
Director
National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital, Bangladesh
E-mail : drmostofa2010@gmail.com

President
Cancer Institute & Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, China
E-mail : hejie@cicams.ac.cn
Luvsansambuu TUMURBAATAR Rajendra Prasad Baral
Director
National Cancer Center, Mongolia
E-mail : tumurbaatarl@cancer-center.gov.mn
Director
Bhaktapur Cancer hospital, Nepal
E-mail : drpbaral@yahoo.com
Murat Gultekin Tran Van Thuan
Director
Cancer Control Department, Turkish Ministry of Health, Turkey
E-mail : mrtgultekin@yahoo.com

Director
National Institute for Cancer Control��National Cancer Hospital, Hanoi Vietnam
E-mail : thuan70@yahoo.com
Ichiro Nakano Ted Trimble
Director
University of Alabama at Birmingham
E-mail : inakano@uabmc.edu
Director
Center for Global Health, NCI
E-mail : tt6m@nih.gov
Hitoshi Nakagama Kim, Kyung Jin
President
National Cancer Center, Japan
E-mail : hnakagam@ncc.go.jp
President, CEO
ST Pharm, Co. Ltd. Seoul, Korea
E-mail : Kyungjin.kim@stpharm.co.kr
Kim, Yang Jin Ryu Sung Ho
Associate Professor
Konkuk University
E-mail : ahyouhappy@konkuk.ac.kr
Director of Bioengineering Institute
Postech
E-mail : sungho@postech.ac.kr
Park, Chong Yon Park, Hyun Young
Senior Researcher
NECA
E-mail : cypark@neca.re.kr
Director of Genetic Center
CDC
E-mail : hypark65@korea.kr
Suh, Pann Ghill Choi, Hwan Geun
Professor
UNIST
E-mail : pgsuh@unist.ac.kr
CEO
B2SBio
E-mail : hwangeun.choi@gmail.com
Hwang, Na Mi Hwang, Jin Ha
Senior Researcher
KIHASA
E-mail : nami@kihasa.re.kr
Researcher
Boryoung Pharmacy
E-mail : kjinha76@hotmail.com
Charles C. Chung Antonio Iavarone
Cancer Genomics Research Laboratory (CGR),
Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics, National Cancer Institute
Leidos Biomedical Reserach, Inc.
E-mail : chungcc@mail.nih.gov
            hoosier060@gmail.com
Columbia University Medical Center
E-mail : ai2102@cumc.columbia.edu




Cho, Ju Hee Choi, Hae Sun
Assistant Professor
Sungkyunkwan University
E-mail : jcho@skku.edu
            juheecho@jhu.edu
The University of Texas
E-mail : hchoi@mdanderson.org


Thangarajan Rajkumar Suh, Soo Kyung
Cancer Institute (WIA)
E-mail : drtrajkumar@gmail.com
Ministry of Food and Drug Safety (MFDS)
E-mail : suhsk@korea.kr
Lee, Duk Hyoung Nam, Byung Ho
Former Director of National Cancer Control Institute, NCC
E-mail : leedukh@ncc.re.kr

CEO
HERINGS
E-mail : byunghonam@heringsglobal.com
Ro, Jung Sil
Former Head of Center for Breast Cancer, NCC
E-mail : jungsilro@hotmail.com


top